Sean Price & Lil Fame - Price of Fame (Green Splatter LP) - Ruck Down Records/Duck Down Mu

Sean Price & Lil Fame - Price Of Fame (Green Splatter LP)

A Few Words From Mrs. Price / Big Gun Vs Lil Gun Featuring M.o.p / Center Stage / Boston George Featuring Tek / Sit Your Ass Down Skit / Pigs Featuring Steele / They Ain’t Fucking With Us Featuring Rockness Monsta / Remember The Time Featuring Illa Ghee / Wait For It (Lil Fame) / Peter Pop Off Featuring Rim, Teflon, I-Fresh / Enemy Of The State Featuring Conway The Machine, Guilty Simpson & Lil Fame


Redeye No.: 67444

Label: Ruck Down Records/duck Down Mu

Catalogue No.: L-DDM2990

£21.78 (£26.14 inc.vat)
Expected 26 Jun 2021