Releases on Wayô Records

£13.47 (£16.16 inc.vat)
View Full Info

Lalo Schifrin - Jean Michel Bernard Plays Lalo Schifrin

A1 Mannix a2 Bullit a3 Cool Hand Luke a4 Lalo's Bossa b1 Dirty Harry Suite b2 Mission: Impossible b3 That Night c1 Tango Del Atardecer c2 The Cat c3 Les Félins c4 The...

Wayô Records

Out Of Stock

Audio samples coming soon...